come fly with me…but I’ll probably be asleep

I have been listening to this album a lot recently…It needs to be turned up loud to get the full effect, but if floating is the sensation you like from music then listen to this, one of the more underrated of the electronic generation…

I know Brian Eno did it, but this is better.

However, driving on motorways while tired and this on full blast can lead to smooth but illogical overtaking maneouvres…as tonight confirmed. My mind was definitely elsewhere…

and here’s the launch party..dont know why?

helps me float towards my final destination. As the Cramps say, “Eyeballs, eyeballs everywhere.”

also click here, for more Music for Real Airports

Leave a Reply

