I’m startin to think the universe is fucked

Everybody is an alien or I am an alien or I am a gibbon from another planet or my planet went all Twilight Zone and uprooted to somewhere else.

D’ye ever read things your friends/family post on Facebook and think, “Do I know these people at all?” or “Did I know that people close to me would actually use ‘OMG’ in a public forum, considering they don’t do it in real life?” or “Did I think people I know would swallow any bullshit that other people I know would put up on a social network?”

Very distoibing indeed.

BUUUUt….Remember this. A great song from a little known band who I thought were Scottish, but it turns out are from Essex. I also originally thought Prolapse and Rod Stewart were from Scotland, but I was wrong. Maybe I just have a thing for the Scots or Scot, who knows?

One thought on “I’m startin to think the universe is fucked

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention I’m startin to think the universe is fucked « Stretch MacGibbon's Magical Musical Mlog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

