I love Acid, for the way it makes me move

I remember being in a nightclub on a particularly strong microdot and hearing this song and I gotta tell you, it put some funny little questions in my head, like,

“Acid Again?” Most definitely

Stretch on Acid. Recent file photo

“Never, Acid Again?” Definitely not

“Flaccid again?” Well, right now I suppose.

“Flaccid Le Pen?” Fascisto droop

“Passive again?” Yeah, Man

“Jurassic again?” Aahhh scary monsters

“Brassic again?” trumpety

“Elastic again?” bendy

“Sapphic again?” Lezbos

and then I ran far far away.

Check out Paddy Metal, to see Megadeth’s “Right to go insane” from Endgame. It’s basically Dave in a tank, flairing his fat lips, but of more interest is the Irlanda soccer jersey that appears.

As they say as Gaeilge, “Awesome!”

Leave a Reply

