oooh…..aaahhhh

Seems to me that Purple Haze would be banned if only they knew what it does to the youth.

Head shops don’t kill people, drug dealers kill people.

Actually to tell the honest truth, I don’t care about this issue and everyone can go fuck themselves. The issues of the day have become tedious and all I want is that monkey off my back.

Ya feel me. Innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnndeed.

I thought head shops meant something completely different. Next they’ll tell me that knocking shops means something else too. the bastards!

Happy dead guy day, oh no wait, he’s not!

Leave a Reply

